Original arrangement by James Horan using the 'Playful Pizzicato' movement from Benjamin Britten's Simple Symphony for String Orchestra, written for the Lonarc Oboe Trio in 1993 

Playful Staccato by Benjamin Britten

  • Score and 3 parts To listen to a computerised rendition of the arrangement click on th relevant soundcloud link
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© 2020  by The Lonarc Oboe Trio.

All rights reserved.